Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 30 MAY 2024

Judicial Member:	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan	BENCH NO-1
Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)	
Note: 10.30 AM onwards		
	NOTE :	
	FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 24	
	Serial 01 to 24 - For Notice	
	SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 25 TO 53	
	Serial 25 to 26 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions	
	Serial 27 - Covered Matter	
	Serial 28 to 53 - Hearing/Directions	

Note: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through <u>HYBRID HEARING</u>. This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 May 2024 to 31 May 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup join/19%3ameeting_ZWU3YmU4ZmltM2M0YS00YTBhLWI2OWUtYzRjNTA5MjEwOWZi% _40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3 f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 451 528 152 185

Passcode: Fxi4Td

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 605 of 2024	Salwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	0	A
2	OA 607 of 2024	Kailash Chandra	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	0	A
3	OA 608 of 2024	Col Vipan Cuccria (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	0	A
4	MA 976 & 977 of 2024 in OA 1049 of 2020	Union of India and others	Satya Pal	AK Jund, Sr PC	0	A
5	MA 984 & 985 of 2024 in OA 1426 of 2020	Union of India and others	Kuldip Singh	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	0	A
6	MA 986 & 987 of 2024 in OA 557 of 2021	Union of India and others	Prithvi Singh Bajwa	Sandeep Gupta CGC	0	A
7	MA 998 & 999 of 2024 in OA 1156 of 2021	Union of India and others	Avtar Singh	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	0	A
8	MA 1000 & 1001 of 2024 in OA 37 of 2017	Union of India and others	Ranbir Singh	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	0	A

9	MA 1013 & 1014 of 2024 in OA 1279 of 2019		Jagdish Chand	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	0	A
10	MA 1015 & 1016 of 2024 in OA 310 of 2020		Mahender Singh Malik	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	0	A
11	MA 1019 & 1020 of 2024 in OA 1082 of 2020	Union of India and others	Rama Nand	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	0	A
12	MA 1027 & 1028 of 2024 in OA 1452 of 2020	others	Satish Kumar	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	0	A
13	MA 1041 & 1042 of 2024 in OA 218 of 2022		Ram Roop	FS Virk Sr PC	0	A
14	MA 1045 & 1046 of 2024 in OA 732 of 2019	Union of India and others	Ramesh Chand	Rubinia Sharma CGC	0	A
15	MA 1047 & 1048 of 2024 in OA 2735 of 2019		Ravinder Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	0	A
16	MA 1049 & 1050 of 2024 in OA 629 of 2021		Muralidhar Sethi	Mukesh Mehra CGC	0	A
17	MA 1051 & 1052 of 2024 in OA 1368 of 2020		Dayanand	Manisha Garg Sr PC	0	A
18	MA 1053 & 1054 of 2024 in OA 664 of 2022		Smt Suma Devi	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	0	A
19	MA 1055 & 1056 of 2024 in OA 3297 of 2018		Smt Nirmala Devi	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	0	A
20	MA 1057 & 1058 of 2024 in OA 924 of 2023		Manjeet Singh	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	0	A
21	MA 1063 & 1064 of 2024 in OA 320 of 2022		Balwinder Singh	DS Dadwal CGC	0	A
22	MA 1065 & 1066 of 2024 in OA 812 of 2022		Hardip Singh	DS Dadwal CGC	0	A
23	MA 1067 & 1068 of 2024 in OA 707 of 2017		Vinod Kumar (deceased) through LR Smt Darshana Devi	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	0	A
24	MA 1069 & 1070 of 2024 in OA 505 of 2022	Union of India and others	Balwant Singh	Priyanka Sud CGC	0	A

25	MA (E) 1500 of 2018 in OA 406 of	Lakhdev Singh	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A
26	2015 MA (E) 1060 of 2022 in OA 498 of 2016	Ex LAC Om Prakash (since deceased) through Smt Prem	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	AF
27	OA 1307 of 2021	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	A
28	MA 632 of 2023 and OA 1755 of 2022	Col Vilas Ghosh	Union of India and others	Col Amit Kumar (Retd)	Sangeeta Duebey, Sr PC	A
29	OA 1218 of 2016	Subhash Chandra	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
30	OA 712 of 2019	Des Raj	Union of India and others	RL Bhardwaj	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
31	OA 1634 of 2019	Ram Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
32	OA 1636 of 2019	Hardeep Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
33	OA 1650 of 2019	Ex ER Atrificer Naranjan Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	N
34	OA 1901 of 2019	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Sukhbir Singh	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
35	OA 1961 of 2019	Rawat Singh	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
36	OA 1973 of 2019	Prakash	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
37	OA 2221 of 2019	Dhir Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	None	A
38	OA 2321 of 2019	Summer Singh	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
39	OA 2395 of 2019	Joginder Dahiya	Union of India and others	Sukhbir Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
40	OA 2941 of 2019	Ex WO Basant Lal Sharma	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
41	OA 1393 of 2020	Sandeep Singh	Union of India and others	Ram Naresh Ojha	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
42	OA 421 of 2021	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
43	OA 623 of 2021	Ashok Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
44	OA 955 of 2021	Smt Sarda Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Parikshit Singh CGC	A
45	OA 1513 of 2021	Bachan Dass	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	А
46	OA 1796 of 2021	Shital Singh	Union of India and others	Rohiteshwar Singh	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
47	MA 1671 of 2023 in OA 07 of 2022	Munshi Ram Sharma	Union of India & Others	Rajesh Sehgal	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	N

48	OA 305 of 2022	Vikram Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
49	OA 849 of 2022	Sarabjit Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Amit Shukla, CGC	A
50	OA 1104 of 2022	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Sajjan Prakash (Retd)	Sanal Kumar, CGC	A
51	OA 1777 of 2022	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
52	OA 1221 of 2023	Rambir	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	KK Yogi, CGC	A
53	OA 1232 of 2023	Rambir	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	RK Syal, CGC	A

Section officer 28-May-24